Holiday 2021

Sr. No. Date Day Occasion
1. 1-Jan Friday New Year
2. 26-Jan Tuesday Republic Day
3. 11-March Thursday Shivratri
4. 23-March Tuesday Shaheed Diwas
5. 29-March Monday Holi
6. 15-Aug Sunday Independence Day
7 15-Oct Friday Dussehra
8. 4-Nov. Thursday Diwali
9 5-Nov Friday Govardhan Puja
10. 19-Nov Friday Gurupurb
11. 25-Dec Saturday Sahibzada Shahidi Diwas